Pro Creative Marketing Group https://procreative.com Driving revenue Thu, 14 May 2020 17:51:26 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4.1 https://secureservercdn.net/198.71.233.150/fn5.ce2.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/04/cropped-Pro-Creative-logo-square-32x32.jpg Pro Creative Marketing Group https://procreative.com 32 32 Customer Motivations Since COVID-19 https://procreative.com/customer-motivations-since-covid-19/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=customer-motivations-since-covid-19 https://procreative.com/customer-motivations-since-covid-19/#respond Thu, 14 May 2020 17:51:21 +0000 https://procreative.com/?p=366 https://procreative.com/customer-motivations-since-covid-19/feed/ 0 Emotions and Super-Customers https://procreative.com/emotions-super-customers/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=emotions-super-customers https://procreative.com/emotions-super-customers/#respond Thu, 07 May 2020 19:01:48 +0000 https://procreative.com/?p=362 https://procreative.com/emotions-super-customers/feed/ 0 Marketing Post COVID https://procreative.com/marketing-post-covid/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=marketing-post-covid https://procreative.com/marketing-post-covid/#respond Wed, 06 May 2020 20:48:45 +0000 https://procreative.com/?p=355 https://procreative.com/marketing-post-covid/feed/ 0 Marketing in the Time of Coronavirus https://procreative.com/marketing-in-the-time-of-coronavirus/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=marketing-in-the-time-of-coronavirus Tue, 21 Apr 2020 18:29:32 +0000 https://procreative.com/?p=289 Getting People to Change Their Behavior https://procreative.com/getting-people-to-change-their-behavior/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=getting-people-to-change-their-behavior Tue, 21 Apr 2020 16:26:10 +0000 https://procreative.com/?p=284 Effective Crisis Communication https://procreative.com/effective-crisis-communication/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=effective-crisis-communication Mon, 20 Apr 2020 19:57:04 +0000 https://procreative.com/?p=279 Getting People to Try Something New https://procreative.com/getting-people-to-try-something-new/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=getting-people-to-try-something-new Wed, 15 Apr 2020 15:21:27 +0000 https://procreative.com/?p=235 Creating Engaging Webinars https://procreative.com/creating-engaging-webinars/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=creating-engaging-webinars Thu, 09 Apr 2020 19:37:15 +0000 https://procreative.com/?p=214 Crunching Numbers, Marketing’s Ugly Stepsister https://procreative.com/marketing-numbers-crunching/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=marketing-numbers-crunching Tue, 07 Apr 2020 20:59:48 +0000 https://procreative.com/?p=193 Know Thy Customer https://procreative.com/know-thy-customer/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=know-thy-customer Tue, 07 Apr 2020 20:53:40 +0000 https://procreative.com/?p=189